Home|Sign In

Sons of Pitches
Mixed - City West - Thursday - Season 2, 2018



 Mixed - City West - Thursday - Season 2, 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  D  L  GF  GA  GD  BP  PTS 
Auckland Nude Skydivers 109011083276027
The Chevies 11812924151126
Turnami 115247074-4219
LDEEZ 111284298-5627
Persian Panthers 52031828-1006
Sons of Pitches 80171774-5712

  Sons of Pitches's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Aug 16   Auckland Nude Skydivers 13 - 1 Sons of Pitches Complete Unitec - 2 Regular 
Thu-Aug 23   Sons of Pitches 0 - 20 Turnami Complete Unitec - 1 Regular-Round 6 
Thu-Aug 30   The Chevies 7 - 1 Sons of Pitches Complete Unitec - 1 Regular-Round 7 
Thu-Sep 6   LDEEZ 3 - 3 Sons of Pitches Complete Unitec - 1 Regular-Round 8 
Thu-Sep 13   Sons of Pitches 2 - 7 Persian Panthers Complete Unitec - 1 Regular-Round 9 
Thu-Sep 20   Turnami 5 - 3 Sons of Pitches Complete Unitec - 1 Regular 
Thu-Sep 27   Sons of Pitches 3 - 13 The Chevies Complete Unitec - 2 Regular 
Thu-Oct 11   Sons of Pitches 4 - 6 Persian Panthers Complete Unitec - 2 Regular 
Thu-Oct 18   Persian Panthers 7 - 4 Sons of Pitches Complete Unitec - 2 Friendly 
Thu-Oct 25   Sons of Pitches 2 - 5 Persian Panthers Complete Unitec - 1 Postseason 
Thu-Nov 1   Turnami  v  Sons of Pitches Result Pending Unitec - 1 Postseason-Semi 3 - 3-6th 

 Roster
 Player#
1Heimana Chenon 
2Sarah Higgins 
3Catherine Peddle 
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use